An error occured while submitting. Please reload the page and try again-FAQ builder blugin issue

Thanks for giving this plugin in Open source.i have used this plugin on of my client , when i click ASK button i got one alert box ,It show “An error occured while submitting. Please reload the page and try again.”
I google it.. but i can’t find solution, finally i get idea. its wordpress comparability¬† issue.

Please follow these steps

1.go to requests.php file
2.Changing “require(‘../../../wp-blog-header.php’);” to “require(‘../../../wp-load.php’);” at the start of the script
fixed it.
Then it will work fine.

4 thoughts on “An error occured while submitting. Please reload the page and try again-FAQ builder blugin issue

    1. HI Shraddha.
      I need More information to solve this problem.Kindly give me the following details
      1.wordpress version
      2.Frunt slider version
      3.FAQ builder version
      4.If you have use any other plugin ,Kindly give those details..

  1. My partner and I stumbled over here by a different web address and thought I
    might check things out. I like what I see so i am
    just following you. Look forward to looking over your web page for a second time.

Leave a Reply

